Trump vs. getting reelected

Erick Erickson passes on:

Smith could have added South Dakota Gov. Kristi Noem and Iowa Gov. Kim Reynolds to his list, as well as Texas Gov. Greg Abbott and New Hampshire Gov. Chris Sununu. And, by the way, all of the governors in this post except Youngkin (who was elected in 2021) got reelected, unlike Trump.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s